life groups


groups 1.jpg

Life Groups meet weekly for fellowship and spiritual formation in homes throughout HHI and Bluffton. These small groups exist to cultivate our life together as a community of faith in which we know one another personally and are known in deep community. Groups of 6-8 families gather weekly for:

 

Deep Community – Life Groups are designed to be a place where you build authentic, meaningful relationships and experience what it truly means to be known.

 

Renewal – Life Groups bring renewal to our hearts and minds as we center our time around the Word of Life.

 

Prayer – Life Groups spend time in prayer for one another, the church, and their community.

Contact Bill McCutchen for more information.

 

HILTON HEAD

Langhals - Hilton Head Plantation

• Wednesday Evenings
• Contact Doug Langhals at dlanghals@hhca.org

Olshefski -Wexford

• Wednesday Evenings
• Contact Joe Olshefski at joeo@qbwc.com

Rein - Gumtree Road

• Monday Evenings
• Contact Andrew Shank at andrew.shank@hiltonheadpca.com

Townes - Forest Beach

• Wednesday Evenings
• Contact George Townes at mmtownes@gmail.com

Wedgeworth - Hilton Head Plantation

• Monday Evenings
• Contact David Wedgeworth at david.wedgeworth@gmail.com

Newton - Indigo Run

• Tuesday Evenings
• Contact Joe Newton at joe.newton2010@gmail.com

BLUFFTON

Curtis - Old Town Bluffton

• Sunday Evenings
• Contact Dylan Curtis at dcurtis@hhca.org

Kristoff/Holmberg - Bluffton

• Tuesday Evenings
• Contact Nick Kristoff at nmkirstoff@gmail.com